Home  |  Theaters  |  Cities  |  Films  |  Special Screenings  |  Festivals    
 
  Special Screenings     The Special Screenings schedule was last updated February 12.  
 
Events on the Big Screen    
David Hockney from the Royal Academy of Arts   Not Rated       Exhibition On Screen
  Tuesday   1:00   Rialto Cinemas
Cat On A Hot Tin Roof   Not Rated       National Theatre Lice
  Thursday   7:00   Century Napa Valley
  Thursday   7:00   Century Regency
Hamlet   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Thursday, March 8   7:00   Century Napa Valley
  Thursday, March 8   7:00   Century Regency
  Thursday, March 8   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, March 17   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
Cezanne Portraits of Life   Not Rated       Exhibition On Screen
  Wednesday, March 21   1:00, 7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Tuesday, April 10   1:00   Rialto Cinemas
Julius Caesar   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Thursday, March 22   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, March 24   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Thursday, March 22   7:30   Century Regency
  Thursday, March 22   7:30   Century Napa Valley
Hitler vs Picasso and the Others   Not Rated       Great Art On Screen
  Wednesday, March 28   1:00, 7:00   Rialto Cinemas

Ballet, Opera, Symphony on the Big Screen    
Rigoletto (Verdi)   Not Rated       Royal Opera House
  Sunday   1:00   Summerfield Cinemas
Lady of the Camellias   Not Rated       Bolshoi Ballet
  Wednesday   1:00   Rialto Cinemas
La Boheme (Puccini)   Not Rated       The Met: Live in HD
  Saturday, February 24   9:30AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, February 24   9:30AM   Arena Theater
  Wednesday, February 28   12:30, 6:30   Rialto Cinemas
Flames of Paris   Not Rated       Bolshoi Ballet
  Sunday, March 4   2:00   Arena Theater
Flames of Paris   Not Rated       Bolshoi Ballet
  Wednesday, March 7   1:00, 6:30   Rialto Cinemas
Semiramide (Rossini)   Not Rated       The Met: Live in HD
  Saturday, March 10   9:55AM   CinéArts Sequoia
  Saturday, March 10   9:55AM   Century Regency
  Saturday, March 10   9:55AM   Century Napa Valley
  Saturday, March 10   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, March 10   9:55AM   Arena Theater
  Wednesday, March 14   1:00, 6:30   CinéArts Sequoia
  Wednesday, March 14   1:00, 6:30   Century Regency
  Wednesday, March 14   1:00, 6:30   Century Napa Valley
  Wednesday, March 14   1:00, 7:00   Rialto Cinemas
Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart)   Not Rated       The Met: Live in HD
  Saturday, March 31   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, March 31   9:55AM   Arena Theater
  Wednesday, April 4   1:00, 7:00   Rialto Cinemas
Giselle   Not Rated       Bolshoi Ballet
  Wednesday, April 11   1:00, 6:30   Rialto Cinemas